Sony has announced that its next State of Play broadcast will take place on Thursday, September 14 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT. The broadcast will focus on updates to previously announced games coming to PlayStation consoles, including indie and PS VR2 highlights, as well as major upcoming titles from third-party partners.

Here are some of the games that are rumored to be featured in the broadcast:

God of War: Ragnarok
Marvel's Spider-Man 2
Final Fantasy XVI
Horizon Forbidden West: Burning Shores
Ghost of Tsushima: Director's Cut
Gran Turismo 7
Resident Evil 4 remake

In addition to these games, the broadcast is also expected to feature some new announcements, including new indie games and PS VR2 titles.

Fans of PlayStation will definitely want to tune in to the State of Play broadcast on September 14 to see what new announcements and updates Sony has in store for them.

Here are some of the reactions to the announcement:

"I'm so excited for the State of Play broadcast! I can't wait to see what new announcements Sony has in store for us."
"I'm hoping to see some updates on God of War: Ragnarok and Marvel's Spider-Man 2. Those are two of my most anticipated games of the year."
"I'm also interested in seeing some new indie games and PS VR2 titles. I'm always looking for new and exciting games to play."
"I'm sure the State of Play broadcast will be worth watching. Sony always puts on a great show."

Overall, the State of Play broadcast on September 14 is shaping up to be a must-watch event for fans of PlayStation. With updates to previously announced games, new announcements, and indie and PS VR2 highlights, there is something for everyone to enjoy.

Post A Comment: